2016 年 2月 4 日 (木) 6PM-8PM PST
Dublab Radio

2016 年 2月 4 日 (木) 6PM-8PM PsT

カールは、インターネットラジオ局DUBLABのラジオ番組 Lady C’s show へゲスト出演し、トーク、音楽そしてライブ演奏も行います。タイムゾーンを参考に、世界中の何処からでも下記のリンクへアクセスして、インタビューとパフォーマンスをお楽しみ下さい。

どうぞお聞き逃しなく!
Dublab Radio

http://dublab.com/
Screen Shot 2016-01-31 at 4.01.55 PM

February 4 6PM-8PM PST worldwide via internet Dublab Radio

Screen Shot 2016-01-31 at 4.01.55 PMThursday February 4 6PM-8PM PST
Carl will be a guest on internet radio station DUBLAB, as a guest of the redoubtable Lady C. He’ll talk, play some recordings and do a live set on the air! Accessible anywhere in the word via the link below, here are some sample time zones to hear the interview and performance:

LA/SF: 6-8 PM Thursday Feb 4
NYC: 9-11 PM Thursday Feb 4
London: 2-4 AM Friday Feb 5
Paris: 03h00-05h00 Friday Feb 5
Bangkok: 09h00-11h00 Friday Feb 5
Tokyo: 11h00-13h00 Friday Feb 5

Try to tune in!!

Dublab Radio
worldwide via internet
http://dublab.com/

March 7 6 PM – 8PM World-Wide via Internet KXLU-fm

kxlu-logo-revisedMonday March 7 2016 6 PM – 8PM
Carl Stone will be summarily interrogated by Professor Cantaloupe on his weekly program Glossolalia on FM station KXLU. He may also be convinced to do a live in-studio recording. The station can be heard via terrestrial radio at 88.9 FM, in the Los Angeles area, or via live streaming anywhere in the world at http://kxlu.com/live-stream/.

Here’s a few of the times when the broadcast can be heard, depending on location:

  • LA/SF: 6-8 PM Monday March 7
  • NYC: 9-11 PM Monday March 7
  • London: 2-4 AM Tuesday March 8
  • Paris: 03h00-05h00 Tuesday March 8
  • Bangkok: 09h00-11h00 Tuesday March 8
  • Tokyo: 11h00-13h00 Tuesday March 8

Try to tune in!!

KXLU-fm
everywhere in the world
World-Wide via Internet

http://kxlu.com/live-stream/
http://kxlu.com/